[(The Twistrose Key)] [By (author) Tone Almhjell ] published on (September, 2014)

[(The Twistrose Key)] [By (author) Tone Almhjell ] published on (September, 2014)A captivating adventure story for fans of “The Chronicles of Narnia” and “The Golden Compass.” Something is wrong in the house Lin’s family rented. The clocks tick too slowly. Frost covers the flowerbed, even in a rain storm. And when a secret key marked “Twistrose” arrives for her, Lin finds in a crack in the cellar and unlocks a gate to the world of Sylver. This frozen realm is the home of every dead animal who ever loved a child. Lin is overjoyed to be reunited with Rufus, the pet she buried …

The Twistrose Key

The Twistrose KeySomething is wrong in the house that Lin’s family has rented; Lin is sure of it. The clocks tick too slowly. Frost covers the flower bed, even in a rain storm. And when a secret key marked ‘Twistrose’ arrives for her, Lin finds a crack in the cellar, a gate to the world of Sylver. This frozen realm is the home of every dead animal who ever loved a child. Lin is overjoyed to be reunited with Rufus, the pet she buried under the rosebush. But together they must find the missing Winter Prince that n…

The Twistrose Key

The Twistrose KeySomething is wrong in the house that Lin’s family has rented; Lin is sure of it. The clocks tick too slowly. Frost covers the flower bed, even in a rain storm. And when a secret key marked ‘Twistrose’ arrives for her, Lin finds a crack in the cellar, a gate to the world of Sylver. This frozen realm is the home of every dead animal who ever loved a child. Lin is overjoyed to be reunited with Rufus, the pet she buried under the rosebush. But together they must find the missing Winter Prince that n…

The Twistrose Key

The Twistrose KeyHardCover. Pub Date :2014-01-01 Pages: 336 Language: English Publisher: Dial Something is wrong in the house that Lins family has rented; Lin is sure of it The clocks tick too slowly Frost covers the flowerbed. even in.. a rain storm. And when a secret key marked Twistrose arrives for her. Lin finds a crack in the cellar. a gate to the world of Sylver.This frozen realm is the home of every dead animal who ever loved a child. Lin is overjoyed to be reunited with Rufus. the pet she buried under th…

The Twistrose Key: Written by Tone Almhjell, 2014 Edition, (Reprint) Publisher: Puffin Books [Paperback]

The Twistrose Key: Written by Tone Almhjell, 2014 Edition, (Reprint) Publisher: Puffin Books [Paperback]HardCover. Pub Date :2014-01-01 Pages: 336 Language: English Publisher: Dial Something is wrong in the house that Lins family has rented; Lin is sure of it The clocks tick too slowly Frost covers the flowerbed. even in.. a rain storm. And when a secret key marked Twistrose arrives for her. Lin finds a crack in the cellar. a gate to the world of Sylver.This frozen realm is the home of every dead animal who ever loved a child. Lin is overjoyed to be reunited with Rufus. the pet she buried under th…

By Tone Almhjell The Twistrose Key

By Tone Almhjell The Twistrose KeyHardCover. Pub Date :2014-01-01 Pages: 336 Language: English Publisher: Dial Something is wrong in the house that Lins family has rented; Lin is sure of it The clocks tick too slowly Frost covers the flowerbed. even in.. a rain storm. And when a secret key marked Twistrose arrives for her. Lin finds a crack in the cellar. a gate to the world of Sylver.This frozen realm is the home of every dead animal who ever loved a child. Lin is overjoyed to be reunited with Rufus. the pet she buried under th…