Fantastic Family Whipple, The (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)

Fantastic Family Whipple, The (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)The Whipple family is known far and wide for having broken more world records than any other family on Earth. The only blight on the family name? Eleven-year-old Arthur. Unlike his twelve brothers and sisters, whose achievements range from “Most Accomplished Four-Year Old Painter” to “Most Creme Brulee Eaten in One Minute,” Arthur hasn’t won a single, solitary world record. But when the Whipples suffer a series of catastrophes – and the toughest competition of their lives from the Goldwins, anot…

War of the World Records (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)

War of the World Records (Fantastic Family Whipple Novels)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of “The Guinness Book of World Records”!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns mysterious boss, known on…

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known o…

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known o…

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2015-09-01)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known o…

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known o…

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Ward, Matthew (2014) Hardcover

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Ward, Matthew (2014) HardcoverDiscover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known o…

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)

War of the World Records (The Fantastic Family Whipple) by Matthew Ward (2014-12-04)Discover who will be crowned the world’s most record-breaking family in the book that’s perfect for fans of The Guinness Book of World Records!The rivalry between the Whipples and the Goldwins escalates to an all-out war as the World Record World Championships draw near. When sinister clowns Overkill and Undercut cause a regulation game of hide-and-seek to go horrifically wrong, recordless Arthur Whipple and his unlikely ally, Ruby Goldwin, set out to catch the clowns’ mysterious boss, known o…